Tags

So I’m in that place right now where I have a zillion things piling up, and my eye won’t stop twitching, and my heart won’t stop racing, and yet because I’m a 3L I also somehow don’t give a shit, and my body is really confused, and last week was the week where I slept 1-3 hours per night, and now I’ve entered that place where my mind goes “Okay. Time to buckle down.” and my body goes, “Yea. Sure. See ya in two weeks.” and shuts down and I sleep for 15 hours a day. And all of this is to say that while I have stories, and I’d really like to properly update and give you guys vaguely witty posts about how I’m a fucktard and sometimes accidentally show up in a divorce hearing instead of a criminal arraignment or get attacked by poultry, I just can’t right now and I hope you all understand.

I’ll be back next week, and in the interim you should all go check out Meeting Girls On Metro. It’s a hilarious blog written by a lawyer in DC, and it’s way funnier than mine so you’re all probably gonna go read it and never come back to me, which is totally understandable. On a side note I “discovered” this blog a week ago, and now the poor author has a stalker on his hands (me).

Good luck on exams everyone!!

