Tags

, ,

I can no longer form complete. . . If you’re not yet a 3L RUN AWAY . . . This blog is not meant to transmit (transmute? trasmutation?) legal advice. A confidential relationship has not . . . words. Words. WORDS!

Here are pictures and stuff:

1. I am so Jelly of Guzman’s Tan

Is that paint? The only tanning I do is when I drive to the library with the top down on my car.

“Don’t be worried about this standard. It will be really obvious on the exam.”

No. It’s not fucking obvious. If it was obvious, I WOULDN’T BE GETTING ALL THE QUESTIONS WRONG.

2. I love you. You are the best thing to come out of this hell. Never leave me.

My life is sad.

3. The lost souls of last week

R.I.P

4. Texts From Rose

“I got so drunk after the MBE Simulation I ended up alone wandering around a golf course at 1 am. It took my friends hours to find me. My buddy Pat got on the wrong train and woke up in New Jersey.”

“I’ll have you know I’m in capris, a neon pink bra with my hair in braided pigtails as I wander around my apartment with my MPQ book humming Katy Perry. I look/sound absolutely ridiculous in a farmerish sort of way and I think/ no i am pretty sure I’ve lost my mind. You win bar prep. You win.”

“I need a good text to send back. Something that says: I don’t have time to flirt right now. I have time to fuck.”

5. Found This Little Guy Hiding Out In My MPQ Book

This is either a 0% or a 100%

6. It’s The Little Things

Note the colors

7. I just. I just don’t understand. Someone hold me.

MBE Simulation you are an endless provider of shame and self-hatred. Much like Catholicism.

